About

Team Glasser are Realtors® proudly serving in the Province of Ontario.

We are highly respected in our community by offering superior professional services to all of our customers. Our dedicated team of professionals working together makes us a powerful sales force that has one of the highest production results per agent in the Province of Ontario.

On Call Immediately!

The highest level of professionalism and hard working agents that are on call immediately from 9:00am to 9:00pm.

Award Winning Agents!

98%+ average Google Review rating with an annual marketing budget greater than the average agent’s yearly income.

Highly Referred!

A highly acclaimed referral ratio greater than 50%. Also notably active in professional networking groups and in social media.

Albert Tu

Sales Representative

519-731-4448
albert@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Mandarin

Bader Kaseem

Sales Representative

519-694-6483
bader@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Chris Bolton

Broker

519-860-2352
chris@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Cody Tilbury

Broker / Team Leader

519-670-2618
cody@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Colin Abbot

Broker / Team Leader

519-859-4579
colin@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

David Dykeman

Sales Representative

519-282-3194
david@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Dustin Mercier

Sales Representative

519-200-8062
dustin@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Garan Stevens

Sales Representative

226-377-9428
garan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Grant Thomas

Sales Representative

226-663-0155
grant@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Hayley Malcolm

System Analyst Non Licensed

519-719-3046
hayley@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Ivan Jaramillo Romero

Sales Representative

519-694-9217
ivan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Jacob Bodzek

Broker / Team Leader

519-719-9744
jacob@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Polish

Janine Green

System Analyst Non Licensed

519-671-6205
janine@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Janna Portnanskaya

Marketing Assistant

519-670-0381
janna@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Russian

Jayla Fordham

System Analyst Non Licensed

519-854-8043
jayla@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Jennifer Boyer

Sales Representative

226-377-8274
jenn@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Jessica Dieroff

Sales Representative

519-902-6751
jessica@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Joel Cummings

Sales Representative

519-702-7514
joel@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Jordan Howard

Sales Representative

519-281-7795
jordan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Joshua Ely

Sales Representative

519-694-8027
josh@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Kashan Chaudhary

Sales Representative

226-984-7426
kashan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Urdu, Hindi

Ken Moodie

System Analyst Non Licensed

519-902-1767
ken@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Laura Hogarth

Sales Representative

519-282-6766
laura@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Japanese

Marina Glasser

Marketing Director

519-670-0381
marina@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Russian, French

Matt Gilboe

Sales Representative

519-932-0646
matt@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Michael Glasser

Broker of Record

519-670-5070
mike@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Nic Tilbury

Sales Representative

519-614-1194
nic@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Nick Spitters

Sales Representative

519-630-8616
nick@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Paola Forero Alvarez

Broker

226-448-7040
paola@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Ray Trudell

Sales Representative

519-645-9101
ray@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Richard Diachidos

Marketing Specialist

519-532-7495
richard@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, French

Roberto Kanoun

Sales Representative

519-702-8113
roberto@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Assyrian, French

Ryan Kelly

Broker / Team Leader

519-670-9087
ryan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Shannon Sparks

Sales Representative

226-919-5015
shannon@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Shiela Balanay

Team Assistant Non Licensed

519-670-0381
shiela@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Filipino

Stan Kokoszka

Sales Representative

226-504-4737
stan@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, Polish

Tyler Kozdras Bouw

Sales Representative

519-319-3173
tyler@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English

Tyler Turek

System Analyst (non-licensed)

519-902-5688
tj@teamglasser.com

Languages Spoken: English, French
Team Glasser Real Estate Brokerage Inc.
99 Horton St W
London, ON N6J 4Y6
Office: 519.670.0385

The information contained on this site is based in whole or in part on information that is provided by members of The Canadian Real Estate Association, who are responsible for its accuracy. CREA reproduces and distributes this information as a service for its members and assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. This website is operated by a brokerage or salesperson who is a member of The Canadian Real Estate Association. MLS®, REALTOR®, and the associated logos are trademarks of The Canadian Real Estate Association.
Data is provided courtesy of Information Technology Systems Ontario, Inc
Copyright 2022 Information Technology Systems Ontario, Inc.
The information provided herein must only be used by consumers that have a bona fide interest in the purchase, sale, or lease of real estate and may not be used for any commercial purpose or any other purpose. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com